U2 THE JOSHUA TREE DVD EASTER EGG – THE DALTON BROTHERS

21 Nov

Recurso: ATU2.com

Todavia no tengo el mio…les confirmo esto tan pronto pueda.

//////////////////////////////////////////////
Alert fans have found a surprise easter egg in the bonus DVD with the
super deluxe edition of The Joshua Tree release. It’s a special
Dalton Brothers performance from Los Angeles, November 18, 1987.

If anyone can figure out how to get it from your DVD player, let us
know. If you pop it into your computer, you’ll find it located at Title
2, Program Chain 5, Angle 1 (Chapters 1, 2 and 3). (Thanks, MG for
discovering it!)

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Dan from U2 COLLECT (yahoo Group) wrote this:

“I found The DALTONS Easter Egg on my Joshua Tree DVD last night and it’s AWESOME!

I have a “play mode” button on my Sony DVD and can change the mode to SHUFFLE. I can
then go from one starting point to the next until the Daltons show up.

I can also go into my program setup and go to title 7 and chapters 1, 2 and 3 which also bring
up the Easter Egg!

I love seeing Alton DALTON smoking and drinking Jack Daniels… it’s a very funny video!

Good Luck!
DAN “

